国际舒适旅馆的位置

IMG_0342 (1).JPG

莱诺克斯大街 248 号

(也称为 Malcolm X Blvd)

纽约,纽约 10027

位于第 122 和 123 街之间

我们位于哈林区(纽约市曼哈顿区北部的一个大型社区)。我们位于 248 Lenox Ave New York, NY 10027,位于一个安静、安全的地标建筑中,距离所有公共交通只有两个街区。 2 或 3 列火车将在 15 分钟内到达时代广场或在 5 分钟内到达中央公园。

我们 24/7 全天候接收和回复电子邮件。您可以发送电子邮件至:info@ici248.com。 您可以直接拨打 646.248.1890 / 646.496.5268 联系我们。

方向

从拉瓜迪亚机场

乘坐 M60 巴士到 Lenox Ave 和 125th Street 从第 125 街 -20 分钟从旅馆步行 2 个街区到第 122 街和第 123 街到 248 Lenox Ave 巴士票价:2.50 美元-必须有确切的季度变更或地铁卡 替代汽车服务 25-30 美元加上额外的 5 美元的通行费和司机小费。

 

从肯尼迪机场

乘坐机场巴士(标有“长期停车/地铁”)到霍华德海滩的地铁站。然后乘坐 A 线前往曼哈顿,前往 59th Street Columbus Circle Station。上楼乘坐 Uptown #1 火车到第 72 街。穿过平台并乘坐#2 或#3 火车到第 125 街。您将离开车站并步行 2 个街区到 122 街和 123 街 lenox ave。地铁票价 - 2.00 美元的地铁卡。替代汽车服务 45-55 美元,外加 5 美元的通行费和司机小费 - 1.5-2 小时到达旅馆。

 

从纽瓦克机场

乘坐 Olympia Trails 巴士前往位于曼哈顿第 42 街和第 8 大道的港务局巴士总站。离开航站楼,从第 8 大道沿第 42 街向东走。到第七大道。在第 7 大道乘坐住宅区#2 火车到第 125 街。离开车站到 Lenox 大道,步行 2 个街区到第 122 和 123 街 Lenox 大道。 Olympia Trails 巴士票价:12 美元 - 地铁票价:2.25 美元地铁卡

 

M7 或 M102 总线

乘坐位于 122nd & 123rd Lenox ave 街对面的 M7 或 M102 巴士。市中心到曼哈顿下城。在位于大楼正前方的第 122 街和第 123 街之间乘坐 M7 或 M102 上城。

 

提供的汽车服务

我们的客人告诉我们,黄色出租车可能非常具有误导性并且非常昂贵! 以 UBER 为可靠 和安全...或尝试提供最优惠的价格和最快的服务的 HarlemCab。

The International Cozy Inn location

248 Lenox Ave

(Also known as Malcolm X Blvd)

New York, NY 10027

Located between 122nd & 123rd street

We are located in Harlem (a large neighborhood within the northern section of New York City borough of Manhattan).We are located at 248 Lenox Ave New York, NY 10027 in a quiet, safe landmark building two blocks away from all public transportation.The 2 or 3 train will have you in Times Square in 15 minutes or by Central park in 5 minutes.

We receive and answer emails 24/7. You can email us at: info@ici248.com. You can reach us directly at 646.248.1890 / 646.496.5268.

DIRECTIONS

From LaGuardia Airport

Take the M60 bus to Lenox Ave and 125th street from 125th street -20 minutes from the inn walk 2 blocks to 122nd & 123rd street to 248 Lenox Ave Bus Fare: $2.50-must have exact quarter change or metro card Alternate car service $25-$30 plus additional $5 for toll and tip for the driver.

 

From JFK Airport

Take the airport bus (labeled " Long-Term parking/ Subway") to the subway station at Howard Beach. Then take the A train toward Manhattan, to the 59th Street Columbus Circle Station. Go upstairs and take the Uptown #1 train to 72nd street. Cross the platform and take the #2 or #3 train to 125th street. You will exit the station and walk 2 blocks to 122nd & 123rd street lenox ave. Subway-Fare- $2.00 metro card. Alternate car service $45-$55 plus additional $5 for toll and tip for the driver- 1.5-2 hrs to reach the inn.

 

From Newark Airport

Take the Olympia Trails bus to the Port Authority Bus Terminal in Manhattan AT 42nd Street and 8th ave. Exit the terminal and walk East along 42nd street from 8th ave. to 7th ave. At 7th avenue take the uptown #2 train to 125th street. Exit the station onto Lenox avenue and walk 2 blocks to 122nd & 123rd street Lenox avenue. Olympia Trails Bus Fare: $12-Subway fare: $2.25 metro-card

 

M7 OR M102 BUS

Take the M7 or M102 Bus located across the street on 122nd & 123rd Lenox ave. Downtown to lower Manhattan. Take the M7 or M102 uptown between 122nd & 123rd street located directly in front of the building.

 

Car Services Provided

Our guests have told us that Yellow Taxi Cabs can be very misleading and quite expensive!  Take an UBER its reliable and safe...or try HarlemCab which offers the best pricing and fastest service. 

248 lenox Ave New York, Ny 10027  |  1-646-248-1890   |  1-646-496.5268