一般信息

The International Cozy Inn 的所有特色客房图片、客房描述、一般信息和商业政策均由以下公司定制设计并拥有版权 专为 The International Cozy Inn 设计的令人发指的 Designz。

我们尊重每小时的住宿......或仅限 1 晚。  请仅在您想入住至少 1 晚的情况下致电或发送电子邮件 或者更多!!!

如果您在旅游旺季/假期旅行期间减少预订天数,则您需承担 100% 的预订责任。在非偷窥旅行期间,您将负责每天减少 25% 的费用,并且所有折扣价均无效。 

入住/退房

入住时间从下午 2:30 到晚上 10:00 开始。如果您将在晚上 10 点之后到达,请提前通知我们您的预计到达时间。

从上午 12 点开始,将收取 25 美元的费用。从凌晨 1 点开始,将收取 35 美元的费用。凌晨 2 点,将收取 50 美元的费用。

如果您没有提供预计到达时间,您到达时可能需要等待 1-2 小时。

如果在您抵达当天套房内出现任何不可预见的延误或问题,我们保留提供礼遇时间来准备房间的权利。

如果您将在退房前的一大早离开,则必须在前一天晚上与雷蒙娜/米歇尔一起做好准备。

(如果您的航班提前到达,欢迎您在上午 10:00 开始入住前将行李寄存在旅馆)如果您在上午 10:00 之前寄存行李,将收取费用

 

退房时间为上午 11:00

如果您在约定的时间后留在公寓内,则每增加半小时和一整天将向您收取 25 美元的费用。

如果您在到达时间之前的凌晨到达并且必须为您的提早到达打开客房,或者必须为您的提早到达打开未预订的额外房间 未预订的客房将被添加到您的预订总价中,您将产生额外的 起价为 75 美元或相当于半天的住宿费用。

 

延迟出发的行李寄存费为每小时 5 美元或全天 25 美元。超过 6 件行李/额外的包裹、盒子、购物袋、手提包或任何超过 10 x 10 尺寸的物品将产生额外费用 10-15 美元。

 

对于在机场丢失的行李,我们概不负责。如果您丢失的行李在半夜之后到达旅馆 您将需要支付 25 美元的礼节费

抵达前检查清单

如所有电子邮件通信所述:

 

我们需要您的房间总余额和抵达时可退还的保证金。

 

您的总余额和 150 美元的可退还保证金应在抵达时支付(仅限现金/旅行者 CHE-QUES) 我们不接受在抵达时通过信用卡付款。

接受的付款方式

现金、pay-pal、旅行支票、经认证的银行支票、汇票、除美国运通以外的主要信用卡,  旅行支票、汇票/经认证的银行支票必须支付给 国际舒适旅馆。

 

附加税将适用于所有定价

我们不负责收取手续费或国际费用。

确保政策

请确保您想在国际舒适旅馆 (ICI248) 预订房间。所有房间押金均不予退还以预订您的房间。


BESURE 政策对我们公司以及我们的潜在客人来说非常重要,以排除任何误解。本 BESURE 政策规定:

请确保您想在 ICI248 预订房间。所有房间押金均不予退还以预订您的房间。

因此,一旦潜在客人发送定金,双方均理解您、潜在客人和 The International Cozy Inn 已同意并理解 BESURE 政策已被阅读并达成一致,并且将有不退款。该政策已在网站上注明,并在预订套房之前通过电子邮件发送给您。

为避免任何取消或罚款,请务必在您抵达前 30 天查看取消政策。

我们不提供女佣服务

这意味着......我们不会每天进入并打扫您的房间,也不会在您抵达后每天更换您的床单/毛巾,但我们向您保证,在您抵达时,您将得到一个无菌、干净、有条理的房间,并配备您需要的所有设施让您的住宿成功。我们可能无法满足所有要求,但我们在这里为您服务,如果您需要什么...请...请...请...请让我们知道!

 

我们每 4 天或在紧急情况下要求提供毛巾。如果您将停留 10 天或更长时间,我们每 5-6 天提供一次床单,但您可以要求床单/如果您觉得由于紧急情况需要在此之前更换床单......这不是问题 我们热爱我们的工作,我们很乐意满足您的需求

过多的客人/行李/物品/垃圾

这些是出租给家庭和旅行者的私人单位,并理解这些房间将保持整洁,就像您到达时一样......意思是:

 

房间不应被箱子、袋子、行李、垃圾、自行车或额外的多余物品以及过多的访客过度拥挤。如果是这种情况,则直接违反纽约市消防部门的规定,我们酒店将被处以罚款,并将转交给我们的客人。作为业主,我有权要求任何和所有访客永久离开房间,而不是让自己受到罚款,因为这是对我的财产的侵犯和威胁。

 

您对超出放置在您单位中的垃圾桶顶部的任何包裹、盒子和垃圾负直接责任。因此,您有责任按照我们的指示将多余的垃圾倒下并丢弃在垃圾处理区。

 

如果您要搬迁,这里不是您存放行李的地方。在我们装饰精美的客房内,每位访客可携带 2-3 件平均尺寸的行李。我们的单位不允许使用盒子/个人家具。您的行李必须限制在 2-3 件以内。超过该限制,您将被收取附加费或拒绝进入该单元。

 

如果您期望交付箱子。婴儿车、自行车等,它们不能比通常用于飞机的手提箱或手提包大。我们的房间不允许婴儿车或自行车。

家庭旅馆

国际舒适旅馆 可以说是一个家庭旅馆/小屋,适合短暂的临时住宿。我们不被视为酒店,但我们提供的设施让您感觉仿佛置身于纽约的家庭环境中。请把我们当作一个临时的家外之家。

住宿一晚

一晚住宿不属于我们的常规预订形式,但我们可能会定期将它们作为我们特别折扣特价的一部分提供。我们至少有 3 晚住宿。

儿童政策

房间里的每个人都计入入住人数。所有儿童必须年满 8 岁方可入住。儿童友好型客房数量有限。请发送电子邮件以获取更多信息。

不准带宠物

拍摄/摄影政策

额外的聚会/来访的客人

致居住在以下单位的所有访客/其他各方:

 

不要在客人单位进行预订。没有在该单位的收货协议上签字

尚未支付额外的第三者费用以居住在该单元中......必须在每晚 9 点至 10 点之间离开他们正在访问的客人的房间,否则他们将被视为额外的客人并需要支付额外的费用每人/每晚 50 美元的费用。

 

如果从您抵达之日起您的房间已被确定为单方入住,则您签署的协议必须作为单人入住单位予以尊重。如果您决定允许额外的人留在该单元中,则该协议无效,因为您最初为 1 位单人入住而签署了协议……因此,必须签署新协议,并且将适用所有其他方的额外价格。

具体免责声明

永远不要:在场所内使用蜡烛或任何形式的火。

绝对有 禁止抽烟 

或蜡烛 允许在单位或建筑物内。

 

从不 - 永远  使用胶带/钉子/粘合剂/挂/拉/应用 我们单位的墙壁、桌子、管道、天花板、窗户、窗帘、电器或任何其他家具的任何种类的物品。

 

永远不能:  移动/重新排列/拖动 家具、床、沙发、桌子、鲜花、花瓶、电视、镜子、相框、微波炉、咖啡机等。如果有任何东西需要重新布置或重新放置 只要 管理层有权处理这种情况。  

 

从不 - 永远  将任何物品/物品放在床顶,例如:  行李/包/外套/服装/电脑设备/食物/花瓣/蜡烛/胶带/个人物品,如从外面带来的枕头、床单和毯子。

 

损害:  对于由上述客人造成或造成的国际舒适酒店的固定装置、配件、家具或任何物品的损坏,我们保留获得全部费用的权利

 

请不要触摸窗户。这意味着窗帘、窗帘或玻璃窗的阴影。窗户只能由客房服务人员或管理人员打开或关闭。不安全地处理窗帘或百叶窗可能会损坏我们的木制天平。如果处理不当这可能会导致对窗帘、窗户天平、窗户或没有经验的操作人员等物品造成损坏。对于处理不当或可能对处理者造成的结果,我们概不负责。

 

请尊重我们的特定免责声明政策,否则您的可退还押金将被扣除!

一次只能兑现 1 次折扣。仅通过 The International Cozy Inn 直接预订,所有折扣均有效!重大节假日所有优惠均无效!

特色设施

所有房间都准备好无线网络。

 

所有房间包括:空调、吊扇、设备齐全、现代化的小厨房、房间内的用餐区、咖啡/茶设施、烤面包机、烤箱、炉灶、冰箱、微波炉、闹钟、熨衣板、高清电视、私人浴室、共用浴室、毛巾/洗衣服/手巾、特制沐浴露、按摩浴缸、淋浴、浴缸、挑高天花板、木地板、丝绸枕头、双层床上用品、沙发、高支床单、无线上网、吹风机、染发专用毛巾.

 

关于空调:

我们有一台空调,它总是安装在每个房间里,它位于窗户下方不到一英尺的地方。在 5 月 15 日至 30 日期间,我们酒店的每个窗户都会安装此空调,除非在上述日期之前天气一直在 70-80 度以上,但要确保我们的房间满足适合的要求我们的客人冷却舒适度我们的单位配备了 50-57 英寸的吊扇叶片和一个 90 英寸 x 42 英寸的窗户,可用于额外的冷却和新鲜空气流过。我们是为此目的而设计的标志性建筑尽管我们确实安装了空调,但没有空调就存在。

在 10 月 15 日之前或当温度持续在 50 度或以下时,所有单位的所有空调都将被拆除。    

*我们不提供早餐....但好消息是,无论大小,我们都为您的单位提供一流的烹饪设施。所有单位都配备了咖啡机、茶壶、烤面包机、搅拌机、不锈钢锅/银器、烹饪燃烧器和烤箱。想象一下你会节省多少钱。我们还有很多额外的食物可供选择,可在旅馆附近提供。此外,The International Cozy Inn 附近还有各种餐厅和咖啡馆

​​

 

我们不对遗留的物品负责

请务必在出发当天彻底检查设备,以确保没有遗留任何物品。一旦您离开单位,我们对遗留、丢失或遗忘的任何物品概不负责。如果任何物品需要从 The International Cozy Inn 运送到您家,费用将从 20 美元到 75 美元不等,具体取决于货物的重量规格/位置。您还可以发送预付费的自编地址信封/包裹,以便将您的物品运送给您。我们为包裹包裹并将包裹递送至美国邮政局的服务将收取额外费用。

取消政策

如果在您抵达日期前 14 天取消预订,您将被收取总余额的 30% 的取消费用。如果在抵达日期前 24-72 小时取消预订,您将被收取总余额的 60% 的取消费用。如果在抵达当天取消预订,您将被收取总余额的 100% 的取消费用。如果在假期期间的日期抵达前取消预订,您将被收取总余额的 100% 的取消费用。如果您抵达并更改所要求的预订日期入住套房的晚数或客人数,您将受到支付总余额。

 

如果您在旅游旺季/假期旅行期间减少预订天数,您需承担 100% 的预订责任。在非偷窥旅行期间,您将负责每天减少 25% 的费用,并且所有折扣价均无效。  

*所有取消/每晚客房减少:为该单位提供的所有折扣均无效,您必须支付房间的原始全价。

 

对于所有临时逗留 1 个月或更长时间的客人,仅允许列出的客人姓名进行临时逗留。所有额外派对均需支付额外费用/每晚。如果出于任何原因,您的协议将立即失效 其他居住在单位的客人/访客,您将被要求离开并付款 额外客人的费用。协议期限为 1 个月。如果您更改晚数或入住少于 1 个月,则此临时协议将失效,您将必须为少于 1 个月的所有住宿支付每日费用。

 

关于抵达时的账单:  所有账单应在抵达时全额支付。如果您的账单或余额在您抵达后 24 小时后未全额支付,您将被要求离开该处所,并且可能会发生上述情况。

噪音/干扰政策 

International Cozy Inn 致力于为所有客人提供宁静的环境。请注意其他客人,并将噪音水平降至最低。如果有其他客人投诉噪音,您将收到警告。如果有第二次噪音投诉,您将被要求离开场所。

International Cozy Inn 禁止在场所内的任何地方使用摄影、照片拍摄、视频、拍摄或社交媒体流媒体。 未经授权不得对任何媒体进行摄影、录像、录制、广播或传输。如需安排,请直接与酒店联系。

General Information

All of The International Cozy Inn featured room pictures, room descriptions, general information and business policies have been custom designed and copyrighted by Outrageous Designz specifically for The International Cozy Inn.

We DO NOT honor hourly stays...OR 1 NIGHT ONLY. Please call or email ONLY if you would like to stay for a minimum of 3 nights or MORE!!!

If you reduce the number of days on your reservation during peek season / holiday travel, you are responsible for 100% of your reservation. During non-peek travel, you would be responsible for 25% of each day reduced, and all discounted rates are void. 

CHECK IN/ CHECK OUT

Check in time starts at 2:30 pm-10:00pm. If you will be arriving after 10pm please notify us ahead of time with your estimated arrival time.

Starting at 12am a $25 fee will be applied. Starting 1am a $35 fee will be applied..2am and beyond a $50 fee will be applied.

If you have not provided an estimated arrival time there could be a wait of 1-2 hrs at your arrival.

If there are any unforeseen delays or issues in a suite the day of your arrival we reserve the right to have a courtesy hour for room preparation.

If you will be leaving very early in the morning prior to check out time preparations must be made the night before with Ramona/ Michelle.

(If your flight arrives early you are welcome to drop your luggage at the inn prior to check in starting at 10:00 am ONLY) if you leave your luggage prior to 10:00am a fee will be applied

 

Check out is at 11:00 am sharp

You will be charged $25 for each additional half hour and the full day if you remain in the unit after the agreed time.

If you arrive in the early am prior to the arrival time and a guest room must be opened for your early arrival, or an unreserved additional room has to be opened for your early arrival this unreserved guest room will be added to your reservation total price and you will incur an additional charge starting at $75 or equivalent to half a day stay.

 

Late departure luggage hold is $5 per hour or $25 for the whole day. Over 6 pieces of luggage/ additional packages, boxes, shopping bags, hand bags or any items that exceed a 10 x 10 size will incur and additional fee of $10-$15 dollars.

 

We are not responsible for luggage lost by the airport. If your lost luggage arrives at the inn after hours through the middle of the night  you will be subject to pay a courtesy charge of $25

CHECK LIST BEFORE YOU ARRIVE

As stated on all email correspondence:

 

We require the total remaining balance of your room and the refundable security at arrival.

 

Your total balance & $150 refundable security is due at arrival (CASH /TRAVELERS CHE-QUES ONLY) We do not accept payments via credit cards at arrival.

ACCEPTED METHODS OF PAYMENT

Cash, pay-pal, travelers checks, certified bank checks, money orders, major credit cards excluding American Express, travelers checks, money orders/ certified bank checks must be payable to The International Cozy Inn.

 

Additional Taxes will be applied with all pricing

We are not responsible for processing fees or international fees applied.

BE SURE POLICY

Please BESURE you would like to reserve a room at The International Cozy Inn (ICI248). All room deposits are non refundable to reserve your room.


The BESURE POLICY is very important to our company as well as our potential guest(s) to exclude any misunderstandings. This BESURE POLICY states:

Please be sure you would like to reserve a room at ICI248. All room deposits are non refundable to reserve your room.

Therefore once a deposit is sent by the potential guest(s) it is understood by both parties that you the potential guest(s) and The International Cozy Inn have agreed and understand that the BESURE POLICY has been read and agreed upon and there will be no refund.The policy is indicated on the website as well as email correspondence to you prior to reserving a suite.

To avoid any cancellation or penalty fee please BESURE to review the cancellation policy 30 days prior to your arrival.

WE DO NOT OFFER MAID SERVICE

Which means...We will not enter and clean your room everyday and change your bed linens/ towels everyday after your arrival, but we assure you upon arrival you are guaranteed a sterilized, clean and organized room with all the amenities that you will need to make your stay successful. We may not be able to comply to all request but we are here to serve you and if you need something...PLEASE....PLEASE....PLEASE LET US KNOW!

 

We provide towels every 4 days or requested upon emergency. We provide bed linen every 5-6 days if you will be staying 10 days or more but you can request bed linen/ if you feel the need to change your bed linen before that time due to an emergency....IT IS NOT A PROBLEM we love what we do and we will be happy to meet your needs.

EXCESSIVE GUESTS/ LUGGAGE/ ITEMS/ GARBAGE

These are private units rented out to families and travelers with the understanding that these rooms will be kept in order and in tact as they were when you arrived....meaning:

 

The rooms should not be overcrowded with boxes, bags, luggage, trash, bikes or additional excess items as well as excess visitors. If this is the case it falls underneath a direct violation with the New York City fire department which is subject to a fine to our hotel and will be carried over to our guest. Instead of subjecting ourselves to a fine I have the right as the owner to ask any and all visitors to vacate the room permanently as it is a violation and a threat to my property.

 

You are directly responsible for any packages, boxes and garbage that exceeds the top of the garbage cans that are placed in your units. Therefore you are responsible for bringing your excess garbage down and disposing it in a garbage disposal area as we will instruct you.

 

If you are relocating this is NOT the place for you to store your luggage. Each person is allowed 2-3 pieces of average size luggage per visitor in our beautifully decorated rooms. NO BOXES/ NO PERSONAL FURNITURE ALLOWED in our units. Your luggage must be limited to 2-3 pieces. Over that limit you will be charged a surcharge or refused access to the unit.

 

If you are expecting deliveries of boxes. strollers, bikes etc they must be no bigger then a carry on suitcase or bag that you would normally use for airplane. No baby carriages or bikes allowed in our rooms.

FAMILY INN

The International Cozy inn can be described as a family inn/ lodge for a short temporary stay. We are not considered a hotel but we provide amenities to make you feel as if you are in a New York home environment. Please consider us a temporary home away from home.

FOR ALL ONE NIGHT STAYS

One night stays are not apart of our regular reservation format but we may offer them as part of our special discounted specials periodically. We have a minimum of 3 nights stay.

CHILD POLICY

Every person in the room counts towards the occupancy. All children must be at least 8 years old to occupy the room. Child friendly rooms are limited. Please, email for additional information.

NO PETS ALLOWED

FILMING/ PHOTOGRAPHY POLICY

ADDITIONAL PARTIES/ VISITING GUEST(S)

To all visitors/ additional parties residing in the units that:

 

Do not have a reservation in the guest(s) units. Have not signed their signature on the receipt agreement for that unit

Have not paid an additional 3rd party fee to reside in that unit.... must leave the guest(s) room they are visiting between 9-10pm each night otherwise they will be considered an additional guest and will be required to pay an additional $50 fee per person/ per night.

 

If your room has been established as 1 party entering starting from the date of your arrival the agreement that you signed must be respected as a single occupancy unit. The agreement is void if you decide to allow an additional person to stay in that unit as you originally signed for 1 single occupant....therefore a new agreement must be signed as well additional prices for all other parties will be applied .

SPECIFIC DISCLAIMER

NEVER -EVER: Use candles or fire of any sort on the premises.

There is absolutely NO SMOKING 

or CANDLES allowed in the units or in the building premises.

 

NEVER -EVERUse tape/ Nails/ Adhesive/ Hang/Pull/ Apply any article of any sort to our walls, tables, pipes, ceilings, windows, drapes, appliances or any other furnishings in our units.

 

NEVER -EVER: Move/ Re-Arrange/ Drag the furniture, beds, couches, tables, flowers, vases, television, mirrors, frames, microwave, coffee machine etc. If at anytime anything needs to be re-arranged or re-placed ONLY Management is authorized to handle this situation. 

 

NEVER -EVER: Place any items/articles on top of the the bed such as: luggage/ bags/coats/ garments/computer devices/food/ flower petals/candles/ tape/ personal items such as pillows, linen and blankets brought from outside.

 

DAMAGES: We reserve the rights to obtain the full cost for such damages to the fixtures, fitting, furnishes or any items that belong to The International Cozy Inn done or caused by the said guest

 

Please do not touch the windows. This means the shades the window blinds, curtains or the glass window. The window must be opened or closed by housekeeping or management only. Improper unsafely handling of the shades or blinds may result in damaging our wooden balances. If it is handled improperly This may result in causing damages to the item such as curtains, window balances, window or to the inexperienced handler. We are not responsible for improper handing or the results it may cause to the handler.

 

Please respect our specific disclaimer policy otherwise your refundable security deposit will be deducted!

Only 1 discount can be honored at a time. All discounts are valid if booked directly through The International Cozy Inn only! All discounts are void on major holidays!

FEATURED AMENITIES

All rooms are wi-fi ready.

 

All rooms include: air conditioning, ceiling fans, fully equipped, modern kitchenette, eating area inside rooms, coffee/ tea facilities, toasters, ovens, stoves, refrigerators, microwaves, alarm clocks, iron board, high definition televisions, private bathrooms, shared bathrooms, towels/ wash clothes/ hand towels, special body soaps, jacuzzi, showers, bathtubs, high ceilings, wooden floors, silk pillows, pillow top bedding, couches, high count linen, wireless internet, hair dryers, special hair towels for dye.

 

Regarding Air-conditioning:

We have an air- conditioner that is always stationed in each room which is located less then a foot below the window. This air-conditioner is installed in every window in our hotel between the 15th-30th of May with the exception that the weather is above 70-80 degrees consistently before the dates mentioned, but to ensure that our rooms meet the requirements that are suitable for our guest a cooling comfort level our units are equipped with 50- 57" ceiling fan blades and a 90" x 42" window that is accessible for additional cooling and fresh air to flow through. We are a landmark building which is designed for this purpose to exist without air-conditioners although we do install air-conditioners.

All air-conditioners are to be removed from all units by october 15 or when the temperature is consistently at 50 degrees or below.     

*We do not serve breakfast....but the great news is that we have wonderful cooking facilities available in your unit no matter the size. All units come fully equipped with coffee machines, tea kettles, toasters, blenders, stainless steel pots/ silver ware, cooking burners and toaster ovens. Just imagine how much money you will save. We also have great additional food options available to deliver near the inn. Plus, there are a variety of restaurants and cafes' located near The International Cozy Inn

 

WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ITEMS LEFT BEHIND

Please be sure to look through the unit thoroughly on the day of your departure to ensure that no items have been left behind. Once you have departed from the unit we are not responsible for any items left behind, lost or forgotten. If any items need to be shipped to your home from The International Cozy Inn the cost will start from $20 -$75 depending on the weight specifications/ location of the shipment. You can also send a pre-paid self addressed envelope/ package to have your belongings shipped to you. There will be an additional fee for our services for wrapping and delivering the packages to The United States Postal Service.

CANCELLATION POLICY

If a reservation is cancelled 14 days prior to your arrival date you will be charged a 30% cancellation fee of the total balance. If a reservation is cancelled 24-72 hours prior to the arrival date you will be charged a 60% cancellation fee of the total balance. If a reservation is cancelled the same date of arrival you will be charged a 100% cancellation fee of the total balance. If a reservation is cancelled prior to arrival for dates during a holiday you will be charged a 100% cancellation fee of the total balance.If you arrive and change the number of nights or guests occupying the suite of the reserved date requested you would be subject to pay the total balance.

 

If you reduce the number of days on your reservation during peek season / holiday travel, you are responsible for 100% of your reservation. During non-peek travel, you would be responsible for 25% of each day reduced, and all discounted rates are void. 

*With all cancellations/ nightly room reductions: All discounts given for that unit become void and you will have to pay the original full price of the room.

 

For all temporary stay guests 1 month or ore only the name(s) of the guest(s) listed will be allowed for the temporary stay. There is an additional fee/ per night for all additional parties. Your agreement will become void at once if for any reason you have  other guest/ visitors residing in the unit and you will be asked to leave and pay  fee for additional guest(s). The agreement is for 1 month. If you change the number of nights or stay less then 1 month this temporary agreement becomes void and you will have to pay the daily rate for all stays less then 1 month.

 

CONCERNING YOUR BILL UPON ARRIVAL: All bills should be paid in full upon arrival. If your bill or balance is not paid in full after 24 hours of your arrival you will be asked to vacate the premises and the above stated may occur.

NOISE / DISTURBANCE POLICY 

The International Cozy Inn strives to maintain a peaceful environment for all guests. Please be mindful of other guests and keep noise level to a minimum. If there is a noise complaint from other guests, you will be issued a warning. If there is a second noise complaint, you will be asked to leave the premises.

The International Cozy Inn prohibits the use of photography, photo shoots, video, filming or social media streaming anywhere on premise.  Unauthorized photography, videotaping, recording, broadcasting or transmission of any kind of media is not allowed. To make arrangements please contact the hotel directly.

248 lenox Ave New York, Ny 10027  |  1-646-248-1890   |  1-646-496.5268