酒店过夜庆祝活动!

 

 

 

 

 

奖励你自己

冬季庆典  住宿。在我们舒适的套房中庆祝。送上几晚的乐趣!在 The Cozy Inn 尽情享受吧!我们的 Cozy Inn 提供理想的套餐/完美 给你的娱乐空间。这间客房可以以额外的折扣价添加到您的套餐中。

预订我们的酒店套房供您过夜...并以低廉的价格创建您自己的私人休息室并享受我们楼下的私人酒店休息室 与您最喜欢的客人的区域。

打造属于自己的私密私密休息室环境 除了没有人 你和你的特邀嘉宾。几个小时你就可以拥有这个房间。

 

开始 一月至三月

国际舒适旅馆提供 酒店通宵庆祝特别优惠套餐!  

酒店过夜庆典 入住最少预订 3 间酒店客房或更多。所有特别精选的客房套房,每晚 99 至 125 美元。 大多数套房最多可容纳 2-3 位客人。所有房价均基于双人入住(2 人)$50额外费用  套房。房价每晚 100 至 120 美元。

热门 需求...当您预订 3 间或更多房间时,您将收到我们的特别休息室套餐。我们将提供额外的BEAUTIFUL楼下休息室空间套餐,价值不菲 超过 1,000 美元... 您的 4 小时仅需 375 美元,特别适合您和您的客人 仅限娱乐休息区最多 10 位客人。

关于我们舒适的旅馆

我们是一家家庭旅馆。我们为家人和朋友创造了一个安全的空间和舒适的环境。由于大流行和法律规定,将不允许当事方 在我们美丽的 套房。 请尊重国际舒适客栈。

Hotel Sleepover Celebration!

 

 

 

 

 

REWARD YOURSELF

Winter Celebration staycation. Celebrate in our COZY SUITES. Give a gift of a few nights of FUN! Cozy Up at The Cozy Inn! Our Cozy Inn offers up an ideal package /perfect entertainment space for you. This room can be added to your package for an additional discounted price.

Reserve our hotel suites for your overnight stay...and for a small price create your own private lounge and enjoy our downstairs private hotel lounge area with your favorite guests.

Create your own private secluded lounge environment  with no one except you and your special guests. for a few hours you can own this room.

 

Starting January 1st-March 1st 

The International Cozy inn offers a Hotel Sleepover Celebration SPECIAL DEAL PACKAGE! 

Hotel Sleepover Celebration Stay minimum booking 3 hotel rooms or more. All special selected room suites for $99-$125 per night. Maximum 2-3 guests in most suites. All room rates based on double occupancy (2 people) $50 for additional guest occupying the suites. Room rates $100-$120 per night.

By Popular demand...when you reserve 3 rooms or more you will receive our special lounge package. We will offer an additional BEAUTIFUL downstairs lounge space package valued at over $1,000...Yours for only $375 for 4 hrs especially for you and your guests Maximum 10 guests ONLY in entertainment lounge area.

ABOUT OUR COZY INN

We are a family inn. We have created a safe space and cozy environment for our family and friends. Due to the pandemic and by law parties WILL NOT BE PERMITTED in our beautiful suites. Please respect The International Cozy Inn.

248 lenox Ave New York, Ny 10027  |  1-646-248-1890   |  1-646-496.5268